Meet Our Team

Your individual needs matter and your legal needs are unique to you.  Our team of dedicated lawyers is here to serve you.

Melanie E. Damian

Melanie E. Damian

Partner

mdamian@dvllp.com

Peter F. Valori

Peter F. Valori

Partner

pvalori@dvllp.com

Tom Culmo

Tom Culmo

Partner

tom@culmotrialattorneys.com

Kenneth Dante Murena

Kenneth Dante Murena

Partner

kmurena@dvllp.com

Russell Landy

Russell Landy

Partner

rlandy@dvllp.com

Allison J. Leonard

Allison J. Leonard

Partner

aleonard@dvllp.com

Patricia Baloyra

Patricia Baloyra

Of Counsel

pbaloyra@dvllp.com

Melissa Damian Visconti

Melissa Damian Visconti

Of Counsel

mvisconti@dvllp.com

Mary Claire Espenkotter

Mary Claire Espenkotter

Of Counsel

mce@dvllp.com

Casandra Perez Murena

Casandra Perez Murena

Of Counsel

cmurena@dvllp.com

Christine Marie Dimitriou

Christine Marie Dimitriou

Attorney

cdimitriou@dvllp.com

Jonathan Groth

Jonathan Groth

Attorney

jgroth@dvllp.com

Markenson Pierre

Markenson Pierre

Attorney

mpierre@dvllp.com

Johnny ElHachem

Johnny ElHachem

Attorney

jelhachem@dvllp.com

Morgan Levine

Morgan Levine

Attorney

mlevine@dvllp.com

Manny Ferro

Manny Ferro

Attorney

mferrro@dvllp.com